Collaborateurs - TELUS International Europe
    • Saluez

    • Nos merveilleux collaborateurs

  • Nous sommes ici et là

    Cliquez sur la carte et découvrez nos sites

  • 350

    Postes de travail

    1500+

    Capacité d’extension

    1000

    Positions réparties sur deux sites

    1500+

    Capacité d’extension

    170

    Postes de travail

    200+

    Capacité d’extension

    200

    Postes de travail

    200+

    Capacité d’extension

    • Xavier Marcenac

      Président
      Reponsable de la stratégie
      Co-fondateur de TELUS International Europe Bulgarie

      Xavier MARCENAC

      Xavier fait partie des fondateurs de TELUS International Europe Bulgarie, société créée en 2004. Il fait partie du conseil d’administration de la société. Son rôle est de mettre en œuvre la stratégie de notre groupe en Europe. Xavier est également la première voix de TELUS International Europe au sein de notre famille TELUS International.

      Xavier est diplômé de l’ENSEEIHT et possède un Master en informatique. Il possède également un diplôme de comptabilité (ACCA) et un MBA de l’INSEAD. Enfin, Xavier est membre du Securities Institute de Londres.

      Pour Xavier, l’expression LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT AVANT TOUT signifie : « notre double héritage (celui de notre famille multinationale, combiné à celui de notre identité européenne) font la différence entre TELUS International Europe et ses concurrents : « we are big enough to deliver and small enough to care ! ». De plus, nous avons créé un environnement de travail qui est la concrétisation de l’idée suivante: « des agents heureux rendent les clients satisfaits ».

      Suivez-le:

    • Philippe Ougrinov

      Vice-Président
      Responsable des Ventes et du Marketing
      Co-fondateur, TELUS International Europe Bulgarie

      Philippe OUGRINOV

      Philippe fait partie des fondateurs de TELUS International Europe Bulgarie, société créée en 2004. Il fait partie du conseil d’administration de la société et son rôle est de faire croître la société en Europe. Il dirige à ce titre le département des ventes, du marketing, de la communication et du solution design.

      Before founding TELUS International Europe, Philippe spent eight years working as a financial audit manager at PwC in France, Bulgaria and Romania. He was also CFO for the Cora Group in Serbia.

      Philippe possède un Master en Economie (université de Sofia) et un master en Marketing (ESCE Paris). Il est également diplômé de comptabilité (ACCA).

      Pour Philippe, notre expression LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT AVANT TOUT signifie: “nous sommes guidés par l’innovation pour servir nos clients. Nous pensons aussi que la valeur-ajoutée d’un partenaire, dans le domaine de l’outosurcing, repose sur les solutions de Transformation et l’optimisation des processus. Par conséquent, nous formons nos managers à la méthodologie Six Sigma et nous déployons les meilleures technologies.”

      Suivez-le:

    • Olga Egorova-Marcenac

      Vice-Président
      Responsable des Opérations
      Co-fondatrice, TELUS International Europe Bulgarie
      Country Manager Bulgarie

      Olga EGOROVA-MARCENAC

      Olga a co-fondé TELUS International Europe Bulgarie, société fondée en 2004. Son rôle est d’assurer que nos quatres sites européens fonctionnent avec performance et efficacité – et que nos valeurs (innovation, travail d’équipe et flexibilité) soient respectées sur chacun de ceux-ci.

      Olga veille également à ce que les départements dont elle a la responsabilité atteignent leurs objectifs et placent la satisfaction des clients au centre de leurs priorités. Olga est diplômée de l’université américaine de Sofia. Elle possède également le diplôme de comptabilité ACCA et est titulaire d’un MBA (Paris INSEAD).

      Pour Olga, notre expression LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT AVANT TOUT signifie: “il s’agit de notre but premier. Chaque interaction avec un client est un moment de vérité, pendant lequel nous avons l’opportunité de satisfaire un client. Et ce moment de vérité est vraiment le moment où nous faisons la différence.”

      Suivez-la:

    • Yann
      Bidan

      Country Manager Roumanie
      Co-foundateur TELUS International Europe Roumanie

      Yann BIDAN

      Yann a co-fondé TELUS International Europe Roumanie, en 2007. Il est membre du conseil d’administration. Son rôle est d’assurer que les besoins de nos clients sont toujours satisfaits et que toutes nos équipes déploient les meilleurs efforts et la plus grande implication dans l’atteinte des résultats fixés

      Yann s’assure également que nos co-équipiers en Roumanie se comportent de façon exemplaire et illustrent les valeurs et la culture d’entreprise qui sont les nôtres dans chacun de leurs actes.

      Yann est diplômé de l’école de commerce INSEEC et possède un Master en ingéniérie financière.

      Pour Yann, notre expression LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT AVANT TOUT signifie: ”si vous savez écouter vos clients, les servir avec brio est quelque chose qui viendra naturellement.”

      Suivez-le:

    • Grégoire Vigroux

      Directeur
      Responsable des Ventes et du Marketing
      Co-fondateur TELUS International Europe Roumanie

      Grégoire VIGROUX

      Grégoire est le co-fondateur de TELUS International Europe Roumanie, société fondée en 2007. Il est membre du conseil d’admnistration. Il occupe les responsabilités de directeur des ventes et gère à ce titre les équipes commerciales pour plusieurs pays européens, dont la France et la Roumanie
      Grégoire gère également le Marketing et la Communication en Europe, ainsi que la RSE (Responsabilité Sociale d’Entreprise).

      Grégoire est diplômé du Master II, D2A, de l’université de Paris Sorbonne. Il est également diplômé de l’école de commerce INSEEC à Lyon (spécialisation en marketing et management international des affaires).

      Pour Grégoire, notre expression LA SATISFACTION DU CLIENT AVANT TOUT signifie: “nos clients placent en nous toute leur confiance. Ils nous confient ce qu’ils ont de plus précieux: leurs clients ! Nous agissons en extension de leur activité, en qualité d’ambassadeurs de leur image et de leur marque. Par conséquent, notre mission est de refléter la culture d’entreprise de ceux-ci dans chaque interaction que nous avons avec leurs clients.”

      Suivez-le:

Le saviez-vous?

En Roumanie, lors des “Happiness & Wellbeing Awards”, TELUS International a reçu un prix pour sa promotion du bien-être au travail, mais aussi en dehors.

Travailler à TELUS

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une superbe carrière et d’un bel endroit pour briller, n’hésitez pas à rejoindre la famille TELUS International. Venez voir par vous-même.

Trouvez un superbe job maintenant !

Extrait de l’un de nos collaborateurs

« Comme son nom l’indique, TELUS International est international. Il n’y a vraiment aucune frontières entre moi, mes collègues et mon travail »

Peter
Agent au service d’assistance

People | TELUS International Europe
    • Say HI

    • to our team at TELUS International Europe

  • We are here and here

    Click on the maps to see our headquarters

  • 350

    seats

    1500+

    seat capacity

    1000

    seats in two sites

    1500+

    seats capacity

    170

    seats

    200+

    seat capacity

    200

    seats

    200+

    seat capacity

    • Xavier Marcenac

      President
      Responsible for company strategy
      Co-founder TELUS International Europe Bulgaria

      Xavier MARCENAC

      Xavier co-founded TELUS International Europe in Bulgaria, in 2004. A Member of the Board of Directors, his main role is to design and implement our company’s strategy in Europe. Xavier is also the main voice of TELUS International Europe within the TELUS International family we belong to.

      Xavier is a graduate of the ENSEEIHT in France (with a Master’s Degree in Information Technologies), is a Certified Chartered Accountant (ACCA) and has an MBA degree from INSEAD in France. He is also a Member of the Securities Institute in London.

      For Xavier, our motto CUSTOMER FIRST means: “Our family legacy and culture make the difference in a global company, because we are big enough to deliver and small enough to care. We have created a social and working environment that supports our belief in the equation: happy agents = happy customers.”

      Follow him:

    • Philippe Ougrinov

      Vice-President
      Responsible for Sales & Marketing
      Co-founder TELUS International Europe Bulgaria

      Philippe OUGRINOV

      Philippe co-founded TELUS International Europe in Bulgaria, in 2004. A Member of the Board of Directors, his main role is to make our company grow in Europe. He runs our Sales, Marketing, Communication and Solution Design teams.

      Before founding TELUS International Europe, Philippe spent eight years working as a financial audit manager at PwC in France, Bulgaria and Romania. He was also CFO for the Cora Group in Serbia.

      Philippe holds a Master’s in Economy (from Sofia University) and a Master’s in Marketing (ESCE, Paris); he is also a Certified Chartered Accountant (ACCA).

      For Philippe, our motto CUSTOMER FIRST means: “We are driven by an innovative approach to better serve our clients: we believe that the real added-value of an outsourcing partner is in Business Transformation and Process Optimization. Therefore, we train all our leaders in Six Sigma and deploy leading-edge technology to enhance our clients’ businesses.”

      Follow him:

    • Olga Egorova-Marcenac

      Vice-President
      Responsible for Operations
      Co-founder TELUS International Europe Bulgaria
      Country Manager Bulgaria

      Olga EGOROVA-MARCENAC

      Olga co-founded TELUS International Europe in Bulgaria, in 2004. Her role is to ensure our four European sites evenly deliver high performance as well as customer experience innovation through spirited teamwork and agile thinking. Olga also makes sure all departments are reaching their KPI and always put customers first.

      Prior to joining TELUS International Europe, Olga spent four years working in audit for PwC in Bulgaria and London, followed by two years as financial reporting manager for UBS Warburg in London. Olga spent three years with GE Capital as head of European pricing. She is a graduate of the American University in Bulgaria and is a Certified Chartered Accountant (ACCA). She also holds an MBA from INSEAD.

      For Olga, our motto CUSTOMER FIRST means: “Our primary goal and business value. Every interaction is a moment of truth in which we have the opportunity to delight a customer. And while we can manage the metrics better than any other outsourcer, that moment of truth is where we truly shine.”

      Follow her:

    • Yann
      Bidan

      Country Manager Romania
      Co-founder TELUS International Europe Romania

      Yann BIDAN

      Yann co-founded TELUS International Europe in Romania, in 2007. A Member of the Board of Directors and our Country Manager for Romania, his role is to make sure our client requirements are always met and translated into action plans for various verticals, focusing on customer service, client satisfaction and team engagement.

      Yann also maintains a high level of morale and ensures that all our Romanian team members are led by example and mirror the Company’s vision, mission, values and expertise.

      A graduate of INSEEC Business School, holding a Master’s in Financial Engineering, Yann worked in finance for five years, for the L’Oreal Luxury Division & Estee Lauder Groups in various countries: Spain, France, the United Kingdom and the United States.

      For Yann, our motto CUSTOMER FIRST means: “If you know how to listen to your clients, serving them right will come naturally.”

      Follow him:

    • Grégoire Vigroux

      Director
      Responsible for Sales & Marketing
      Co-founder TELUS International Europe Romania

      Grégoire VIGROUX

      Grégoire co-founded TELUS International Europe in Romania in 2007. A Member of the Board of Directors, he is our company’s Sales Director and direct leader of our sales teams for several European countries, including France and Romania.
      Grégoire also holds the position of Marketing & Communication Director at European level and is in charge of our company’s CSR policy.

      Prior to joining TELUS International Europe, he gained experience at multinationals in the audiovisual industry in France, Romania and the United States. His qualifications include Master D2A (Paris Sorbonne), an MBA (ESG Group), and INSEEC Lyon Business School (with a specialization in International Business Management).

      For Grégoire, our motto CUSTOMER FIRST means: “Our clients trust us to act as a seamless extension of their business and brand. Therefore, our mission is to reflect our clients’ culture and values in every single interaction we have with their customers.”

      Follow him:

Did you know?

Our parent, TELUS, is one of Canada’s top IT hosting providers, with over 20 years of experience managing infrastructure and IT services.

Working at TELUS

If you’re looking for a great career and a place to shine, join the TELUS International family. We’re a different kind of BPO and it shows. See for yourself.

Find a great job now

Team member quote

"As the name already says, TELUS International is international. For me, it breaks down the borders with your colleagues and your work."

Peter
Support agent